Faculty and Staff

One hundred percent of our faculty hold Bachelor's Degrees, and twenty-five percent hold Master's Degrees. All of our faculty members continue to professionally update themselves through workshops and classes.

Principal Dr. Mary Maloney, Ph.D. mmaloney@sjbschool.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Adam Taylor ataylor@sjbschool.org
Finance Secretary (office) Mrs. Ginny Giordano ggiordano@sjbschool.org
Admin. Assistant (office) Mrs. Kathleen McErlean     kmcerlean@sjbschool.org
Preschool 3 Year Old Mrs. Michelle Grzeda mgrzeda@sjbschool.org
Preschool 3 Aide Mrs. Julie England jengland@sjbschool.org
Preschool 4 Year Old Mrs. Joanna Oliva joliva@sjbschool.org
Preschool Aides

Mrs. Liz Mahony

Mrs. PamPerry

lmahony@sjbschool.org

pperry@sjbschool.org

Kindergarten Mrs. Denise Gillespie dgillespie@sjbschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Barb Khatcherian bkhatcherian@sjbschool.org
First Grade         Ms. Cathy Maltese cmaltese@sjbschool.org
First Grade Mrs. Eileen Ries eries@sjbschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Sandie Beierwaltes sbeierwaltes@sjbschool.org
Third Grade Mrs. Amy DuMez adumez@sjbschool.org
Third Grade Ms. Erica Bartnicki ebartnicki@sjbschool.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Kerri Boemmel kboemmel@sjbschool.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Christine Macella cmacella@sjbschool.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Janice Bargamian   jbargamian@sjbschool.org 
Sixth Grade Mrs. Linda Kelm lkelm@sjbschool.org
Seventh Grade Ms. Rebecca Giannelli  rgiannelli@sjbschool.org 
Eighth Grade Mrs. Cathy VanTreese cvantreese@sjbschool.org
Marketing & Enrollment Mr. Michael Giordano mgiordano@sjbschool.org
Fine Arts Ms. Natalie Osborne nosborne@sjbschool.org
Physical Education      Mrs. Lizbeth Willert lwillert@sjbschool.org
Resource Mrs. Kristin Carlton kcarlton@sjbschool.org
Spanish Mr. Reuben Pachas rpachas@sjbschool.org
Band Director Mrs. Jesica Woody jwoody@sjbschool.org
Extended Day Program Mrs. Diane Carrabotta dcarrabotta@sjbschool.org
Hot Lunch Mrs. Ann Barnas abarnas@sjbschool.org
Maintenance Mr. John Mazur jmazur@sjbschool.org
Last Published: February 25, 2019 12:50 PM
Information

 


website logo 4

 


ITADC-3.0-Register-Button

(Registration for new students only)

ITADC-3.0-Register-Button

(For returning students)

 

Please call the school office to set up a tour.

 


Required Training for Parents/Guardians

virtus001

   

 

  eAppsDBdotcom

                                  Organization: Archdiocese of Chicago
                                  Brebeuf
                                  St. John Brebeuf School
                                  Access CodePROTECTION
 

fb-art  St. John Brebeuf School-Niles Facebook Page


facts logo for website


PO POLSKU


free and reduced lunch button for website


GiveCentral logo


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from