image (13)Prospective parents are invited to join Principal Mary Maloney and school parent representatives for coffee and an informational tour of the school.

Dr. Maloney hosts these events throughout the school year as an opportunity for interested parents to learn more about our programs and visit classrooms during the school day.

"Coffee with the Principal" is held monthly from 8:15-9:00 am. School tours are held the same day and begin promptly at 9:00 am.

We also encourage all interested parents to join us for our school's Open House, on Sunday, January 28, from 10 am - noon.

  • Tuesday September 12
  • Tuesday October 10
  • Tuesday November 14
  • Tuesday December 12
  • Tuesday January 9
  • Sunday January 28 -- Open House, 10 am - noon
  • Tuesday February 13
  • Tuesday March 13
  • Tuesday April 10
  • Tuesday May 8

 

Registration for "Coffee with the Principal" is not required.

We do ask that new families who would like to tour the school RSVP in advance. Please click here to register for a tour.

If you have any questions or would like additional information please contact the school office at 847-966-3266.

Information

website logo 4


Register now

For 2017-2018 New Student Registration, click here.

For 2017-2018 Returning Students Registration, click here.


school tour button for website 2


PO POLSKU


free and reduced lunch button for website


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from