Faculty and Staff

One hundred percent of our faculty hold Bachelor's Degrees, and twenty-five percent hold Master's Degrees. All of our faculty members continue to professionally update themselves through workshops and classes.

Position

Name

E-mail Address

Principal

0018

Dr. Mary Maloney

mmaloney@sjbschool.org

Assistant Principal

0025

Mr. Adam Taylor

ataylor@sjbschool.org

Finance Secretary

0010

Mrs. Ginny Giordano

ggiordano@sjbschool.org

Administrative Assistant

0020

Mrs. Kathleen McErlean

kmcerlean@sjbschool.org

Preschool-3 Year Old

0012

Mrs. Michelle Grzeda

mgrzeda@sjbschool.org

Preschool 3 Aide

0005

Mrs. Julie England

jengland@sjbschool.org

Preschool-4 Year Old

0022

Mrs. Joanna Oliva

joliva@sjbschool.org

Preschool 4 Aide

0023

Mrs. Pam Perry

pperry@sjbschool.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

0008

Mrs. Denise Gillespie

dgillespie@sjbschool.org

Kindergarten Aide

0014

Mrs. Barb Khatcherian

bkhatcherian@sjbschool.org

1st Grade

0019

Ms. Cathy Maltese

cmaltese@sjbschool.org

2nd Grade

0002

Mrs. Sandie Beierwaltes

sbeierwaltes@sjbschool.org

3rd Grade

0011

Ms. Katie Gipson

kgipson@sjbschool.org

4th Grade

0024

Mrs. Kerri Pomper

kpomper@sjbschool.org

4th Grade

0001

Mrs. Janice Bargamian

jbargamian@sjbschool.org

5th Grade

0016

Mrs. Christine Macella

cmacella@sjbschool.org

6th Grade

0013

Mrs. Linda Kelm

lkelm@sjbschool.org

7th Grade

0007

Ms. Rebecca Giannelli

rgiannelli@sjbschool.org

7th Grade

0004

Mrs. Danielle Chepela

dchepela@sjbschool.org

8th Grade

0015

Ms. Maggie Latz

mlatz@sjbschool.org

Fine Arts

0021

Ms. Kristiana Mortera

kmortera@sjbschool.org

Physical Education

2019willert

Mrs. Lizbeth Willert

lwillert@sjbschool.org

Spanish

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.21.46 AM

Mr. Ruben Pachas

rpachas@sjbschool.org

Resource

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.22.10 AM

Mrs. Kristin Carlton

kcarlton@sjbschool.org

Band Director

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.21.53 AM

Mrs. Jesica Woody

jwoody@sjbschool.org

Marketing & Enrollment

0009

Mr. Michael Giordano

mgiordano@sjbschool.org

Extended Day Program

0003

Mrs. Diane Carabotta

dcarrabotta@sjbschool.org

Hot Lunch

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.12.26 AM

Mrs. Ann Barnas

abarnas@sjbschool.org

Maintenance

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.21.34 AM

Mr. John Mazur

jmazur@sjbschool.org

Information

 


newlogoaddress


ITADC-3.0-Register-Button


Virtual Tour Header

(Click on image to view the tour)

SJB Virtual Summer Camp Logo

         (Click on the image to see activities)



Summer Reading

Indian     Indian in the Cupboard by Lynne Reid Banks

 

Restart  Restart by Gordon Korman


St. John Brebeuf Extended Day Program

St. John Brebeuf offers an amazing Extended Day Program. 

Morning Hours:

6:30 am - 8:05 am

After School Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday:

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Click here for more information


 

Required Training for Parents/Guardians 

Virtus1

www.virtusonline.org

St. John Brebeuf School


free and reduced lunch button for website


GiveCentral logo


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from