Faculty and Staff

One hundred percent of our faculty hold Bachelor's Degrees, and twenty-five percent hold Master's Degrees. All of our faculty members continue to professionally update themselves through workshops and classes.

Principal Dr. Mary Maloney, Ph. D. mmaloney@sjbschool.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Adam Taylor ataylor@sjbschool.org
Finance Secretary Mrs. Ginny Giordano ggiordano@sjbschool.org
Admin. Assistant Mrs. Kathleen McErlean     kmcerlean@sjbschool.org
Preschool 3 Year Old Ms. Margaret Lalich mlalich@sjbschool.org
Early Childhood Aide Mrs. Barbara Minasian bmanasian@sjbschool.org
Preschool 4 Year Old Mrs. Eileen Ries eries@sjbschool.org
Early Childhood Aides Mrs. Mahony (AM) / Mrs. Perry (PM)  lmahony@sjbschool.org / pperry@sjbschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Denise Gillespie dgillespie@sjbschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Barbara Khatcherian bkhatcherian@sjbschool.org
First Grade         Ms. Cathy Maltese cmaltese@sjbschool.org
First Grade Mrs. Joanna Oliva joliva@sjbschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Sandie Beierwaltes sbeierwaltes@sjbschool.org
Third Grade Mrs. Amy DuMez adumez@sjbschool.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Judy Joseph jjoseph@sjbschool.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Kerri Boemmel kboemmel@sjbschool.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Christine Macella cmacella@sjbschool.org
Sixth Grade Ms. Rebecca Giannelli rgiannelli@sjbschool.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Linda Kelm lkelm@sjbschool.org
Sixth-Eighth Grade/ STEM        Mrs. Janice Bargamian jbargamian@sjbschool.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Cathy VanTreese cvantreese@sjbschool.org
Resource Ms. Lalich (PM: K-3) mlalich@sjbschool.org
Music & Fine Arts Mrs. Stephanie Nece surban@sjbschool.org
Physical Education      Mrs.Lizbeth Willert lwillert@sjbschool.org
     
Spanish Mr. Gerardo Chalco gchalco@sjbschool.org
Marketing Mrs. Liz McGowen lmcgowen@sjbschool.org
Extended Day Program Mrs. Diane Carrabotta dcarrabotta@sjbschool.org
Hot Lunch Mrs. Ann Barnas  
Maintenance Mr. John Mazur jmazur@sjbschool.org
Information

website logo 4


Register now

For 2017-2018 New Student Registration, click here.

For 2017-2018 Returning Students Registration, click here.


sign up logo for website


PO POLSKU


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from