Faculty and Staff

One hundred percent of our faculty hold Bachelor's Degrees, and twenty-five percent hold Master's Degrees. All of our faculty members continue to professionally update themselves through workshops and classes.

Principal Dr. Mary Maloney, Ph. D. mmaloney@sjbschool.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Adam Taylor ataylor@sjbschool.org
Finance Secretary (office) Mrs. Ginny Giordano ggiordano@sjbschool.org
Admin. Assistant (office) Mrs. Kathleen McErlean     kmcerlean@sjbschool.org
Preschool 3 Year Old Ms. Margaret Lalich mlalich@sjbschool.org
Early Childhood Aide Mrs. Barbara Minasian bmanasian@sjbschool.org
Preschool 4 Year Old Mrs. Joanna Oliva joliva@sjbschool.org
Preschool Aides

Mrs. Liz Mahony

Mrs. PamPerry

lmahony@sjbschool.org

pperry@sjbschool.org

Kindergarten Mrs. Denise Gillespie dgillespie@sjbschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Barb Khatcherian bkhatcherian@sjbschool.org
First Grade         Ms. Cathy Maltese cmaltese@sjbschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Eileen Ries eries@sjbschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Sandie Beierwaltes sbeierwaltes@sjbschool.org
Third Grade Mrs. Amy DuMez adumez@sjbschool.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Kerri Boemmel kboemmel@sjbschool.org
Fifth Grade Ms. Erica Bartnicki ebartnicki@sjbschool.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Christine Macella cmacella@sjbschool.org
Sixth Grade Homeroom, Sixth-Eighth Science/STEM Mrs. Janice Bargamian   jbargamian@sjbschool.org 
Seventh Grade Homeroom Ms. Rebecca Giannelli  rgiannelli@sjbschool.org 
Eighth Grade Homeroom Mrs. Cathy VanTreese cvantreese@sjbschool.org
Sixth-Eighth Grade Math Mrs. Linda Kelm lkelm@sjbschool.org
Resource Ms. Lalich (PM: K-3) mlalich@sjbschool.org
Music & Fine Arts Ms. Sarah Castaldi scastaldi@sjbschool.org
Physical Education      Mrs.Lizbeth Willert lwillert@sjbschool.org
Resource Mrs. Kristin Carlton kcarlton@sjbschool.org
Spanish Mr. Reuben Pachas  
Marketing Mrs. Liz McGowen lmcgowen@sjbschool.org
Extended Day Program Mrs. Diane Carrabotta dcarrabotta@sjbschool.org
Hot Lunch Mrs. Ann Barnas  
Maintenance Mr. John Mazur jmazur@sjbschool.org
Information

website logo 4


Register now

For 2017-2018 New Student Registration, click here.

For 2017-2018 Returning Students Registration, click here.


school tour button for website 2


PO POLSKU


free and reduced lunch button for website


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from