Faculty and Staff

One hundred percent of our faculty hold Bachelor's Degrees, and twenty-five percent hold Master's Degrees. All of our faculty members continue to professionally update themselves through workshops and classes.

Position

Name

E-mail Address

Principal

Dr. Mary Maloney

mmaloney@sjbschool.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Adam Taylor

ataylor@sjbschool.org

Finance Secretary

Mrs. Ginny Giordano

ggiordano@sjbschool.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kathleen McErlean

kmcerlean@sjbschool.org

Preschool-3 Year Old

Mrs. Michelle Grzeda

mgrzeda@sjbschool.org

Preschool 3 Aide

Mrs. Julie England

jengland@sjbschool.org

Preschool-4 Year Old

Mrs. Joanna Oliva

joliva@sjbschool.org

Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Liz Mahony

lmahony@sjbschool.org

Preschool 4 Aide

Mrs. Pam Perry

pperry@sjbschool.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Denise Gillespie

dgillespie@sjbschool.org

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Barb Khatcherian

bkhatcherian@sjbschool.org

1st Grade

Ms. Cathy Maltese

cmaltese@sjbschool.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Sandie Beierwaltes

sbeierwaltes@sjbschool.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Katie Gipson

kgipson@sjbschool.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Kerri Pomper

kpomper@sjbschool.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Janice Bargamian

jbargamian@sjbschool.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Christine Macella

cmacella@sjbschool.org

6th Grade

Mrs. Linda Kelm

lkelm@sjbschool.org

7th Grade

Ms. Rebecca Giannelli

rgiannelli@sjbschool.org

7th Grade

Mrs. Danielle Chepela

dchepela@sjbschool.org

8th Grade

Ms. Maggie Latz

mlatz@sjbschool.org

Fine Arts

Ms. Kristiana Mortera

kmortera@sjbschool.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Lizbeth Willert

lwillert@sjbschool.org

Spanish

Mr. Ruben Pachas

rpachas@sjbschool.org

Resource

Mrs. Kristin Carlton

kcarlton@sjbschool.org

Band Director

Mrs. Jesica Woody

jwoody@sjbschool.org

Marketing & Enrollment

Mr. Michael Giordano

mgiordano@sjbschool.org

Extended Day Program

Mrs. Diane Carabotta

dcarrabotta@sjbschool.org

Hot Lunch

Mrs. Ann Barnas

abarnas@sjbschool.org

Maintenance

Mr. John Mazur

jmazur@sjbschool.org

Information

 


website logo 4


St. John Brebeuf Extended Day Program

St. John Brebeuf offers an amazing Extended Day Program. 

Morning Hours:

6:30 am - 8:05 am

After School Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday:

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Click here for more information


 

Please call the school office to set up a tour.

 


Required Training for Parents/Guardians

virtus001

   

 

  eAppsDBdotcom

                                  Organization: Archdiocese of Chicago
                                  Brebeuf
                                  St. John Brebeuf School
                                  Access CodePROTECTION
 

fb-art  St. John Brebeuf School-Niles Facebook Page


facts logo for website


free and reduced lunch button for website


GiveCentral logo


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from