Faculty and Staff

One hundred percent of our faculty hold Bachelor's Degrees, and twenty-five percent hold Master's Degrees. All of our faculty members continue to professionally update themselves through workshops and classes.

Position

Name

E-mail Address

Principal

0018

Dr. Mary Maloney

mmaloney@sjbschool.org

Assistant Principal

0025

Mr. Adam Taylor

ataylor@sjbschool.org

Finance Secretary

0010

Mrs. Ginny Giordano

ggiordano@sjbschool.org

Administrative Assistant

0020

Mrs. Kathleen McErlean

kmcerlean@sjbschool.org

Preschool-3 Year Old

0012

Mrs. Michelle Grzeda

mgrzeda@sjbschool.org

Preschool 3 Aide

0005

Mrs. Julie England

jengland@sjbschool.org

Preschool-4 Year Old

0022

Mrs. Joanna Oliva

joliva@sjbschool.org

Preschool 4 Aide

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

0008

Mrs. Denise Gillespie

dgillespie@sjbschool.org

Kindergarten Aide

0014

Mrs. Barb Khatcherian

bkhatcherian@sjbschool.org

1st Grade

0019

Ms. Cathy Maltese

cmaltese@sjbschool.org

2nd Grade

0002

Mrs. Sandie Beierwaltes

sbeierwaltes@sjbschool.org

3rd Grade

 

Ms. Otilia Nigaglioni

onagaglioni@sjbschool.org

4th Grade

0024

Mrs. Kerri Pomper

kpomper@sjbschool.org

4th Grade

0001

Mrs. Janice Bargamian

jbargamian@sjbschool.org

5th Grade

 

Mr. Doug Bressler

dbressler@sjbschool.org

6th Grade

0013

Mrs. Linda Kelm

lkelm@sjbschool.org

7th Grade

0007

Ms. Rebecca Giannelli

rgiannelli@sjbschool.org

7th Grade

0004

Mrs. Danielle Chepela

dchepela@sjbschool.org

8th Grade

 

 

 

Fine Arts

0021

Ms. Kristiana Mortera

kmortera@sjbschool.org

Physical Education

2019willert

Mrs. Lizbeth Willert

lwillert@sjbschool.org

Spanish

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.21.46 AM

Mr. Ruben Pachas

rpachas@sjbschool.org

 

 

 

 

Band Director

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.21.53 AM

Mrs. Jesica Woody

jwoody@sjbschool.org

Marketing & Enrollment

0009

Mr. Michael Giordano

mgiordano@sjbschool.org

Extended Day Program

0003

Mrs. Diane Carabotta

dcarrabotta@sjbschool.org

Hot Lunch

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.12.26 AM

Mrs. Ann Barnas

abarnas@sjbschool.org

Maintenance

Screen Shot 2019-12-09 at 11.21.34 AM

Mr. John Mazur

jmazur@sjbschool.org

Information

 


newlogoaddress

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:  8:00 am - 3:30 pm

 


ITADC-3.0-Register-Button


Virtual Tour Header

(Click on image to view the tour)


St. John Brebeuf Extended Day Program

St. John Brebeuf offers an amazing Extended Day Program. 

Morning Hours:

6:30 am - 8:05 am

After School Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday:

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Click here for more information


 

Required Training for Parents/Guardians 

Virtus1

www.virtusonline.org

St. John Brebeuf School


free and reduced lunch button for website


GiveCentral logo


sjbparishlogo

(click the image to visit the parish website)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from